Belle and Sebastian to release b-sides/rarities compilation
by Matador

Scottish indie-pop act Belle and Sebastian have announced that they will be releasing a collection of b-sides and rarities this summer, titled The Third Eye Centre. The compilation will collect songs recorded between 2003's Dear Catastrophe Waitress and 2010's Write About Love. It is due out on August 27, 2013 via Matador Records.

Belle & Sebastian - The Third Eye Centre

  1. I’m a Cuckoo (Avalanches Remix)
  2. Suicide Girl
  3. Love on the March
  4. Last Trip
  5. Your Secrets
  6. Your Cover’s Blown (Miaoux Miaoux Remix)
  7. I Took a Long Hard Look
  8. Heaven in the Afternoon
  9. Long Black Scarf
  10. The Eighth Station of the Cross Kebab House
  11. I Didn’t See it Coming (Richard X Mix)
  12. (I Believe in) Travellin’ Light
  13. Stop, Look and Listen
  14. Passion Fruit
  15. Desperation Made a Fool of Me
  16. Blue Eyes of a Millionaire
  17. Mr. Richard
  18. Meat and Potatoes
  19. The Life Pursuit