Nobunny, that alternatively charming or creepy-as-hell character that wears a bunny mask and no pants has announced his new album via Goner Records. The new album is titled Secret Songs: Reflections From the Ear Mirror and is due out October 15.

The album follows a string of Eps that Nobunny put out over the past three years, including the controversial Maximumrocknroll [7-inch] in 2012.

Image Tracklist:

  1. Bye Bye Roxie
  2. True Vulture
  3. Pretty Girls
  4. Trouble In Mind
  5. It's Pathetic
  6. Lizard Liars
  7. Rotten Sweet Tooth
  8. Do The Stooge
  9. My Blank Space
  10. Little Bo Bitch
  11. Red Light Love
  12. The Birthday Girl
  13. Buried In A Bong
  14. Lovin Lovin You