Bruce Lee Band (Bomb the Music Industry!, Skankin' Pickle) announce 'Community Support Group' EP
by Music

The supergroup, Bruce Lee Band, which features Mike Park of Asian Man Records and Skankin' Pickle, Jeff Rosenstock of Bomb the Music Industry!, Mike Huguenor of Classics of Love, and Kevin Higuchi of The Chinkees have revealed plans for a EP entitled Community Support Group that is due out January 28, 2014 via Really Records. Chris #2 of Anti-Flag and Sean Bonnette of Andrew Jackson Jihad make special guest appearances on the release.

You can listen to a song from the EP, "Ms. Me", below as well as view the track listing.

Community Support Group track listing:

1. AGH!!!
2. Tanning Depression (feat. Chris #2 of Anti-Flag)
3. Dianna
4. We've Got The Money, We've Got The Power (feat. Sean Bonnette of Andrew Jackson Jihad)
5. Ms. Me