Fireworks will be releasing their new album, Oh, Common Life, on March 25, 2014 via Triple Crown Records.

It's the follow up to Gospel from 2011.

  1. Glowing Crosses
  2. Bed Sores
  3. The Back Window's Down
  4. Flies on Tape
  5. Woods
  6. Play God Only Knows At My Funeral
  7. One More Creature Dizzy With Love
  8. The Only Thing That Haunts This House is Me
  9. The Sound of Young America
  10. Run, Brother, Run
  11. The Hotbed of Life