Masked Intruder
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Fat Wreck Chords

Masked Intruder have announced the title and release date for their next album. The album will be called M.I. and will be out May 27 via Fat Wreck Chords.

You can click read more for the track listing.One track is called "I Fought The Law" which could be a Crickets cover.

  • I Fought the Law
  • The Most Beautiful Girl
  • Crime Spree
  • Saturday Night Alone
  • When I Get Out
  • Stars
  • Almost Like We’re Already In Love
  • Hey Girl
  • Don’t Run Away
  • You’re the One to Blame
  • Weirdo
  • I Don’t Wanna Say Goodbye to You Tonight
  • Locked Up and Lonely