Groezrock to release limited 2014 vinyl compilation
Contributed by alex101, Posted by

Record Store Day has come and gone, but the Groezrock Festival has announced a limited run of 500 of the Groezrock 2014 Vinyl Compilation, to help celebrate 20 years of the festival. The compilation will be pressed on blood red vinyl by and will feature tracks by Restorations, Touche Amore, Red City Radio, PUP and more.

Side A

  1. Boysetsfire - "Until Nothing Remains"
  2. Touché Amoré - "Anyone/Anything"
  3. Gameface - "Swing State"
  4. La Dispute - "First Reactions After Falling Through…"
  5. PUP - "Reservoir"
  6. Elway - "Someday, Sea Wolf"
  7. Fabulous Disaster - "Spider Bite"

Side B

  1. Restorations - "D"
  2. The Smith Street Band - "Bigger Than Us"
  3. Bodyjar - "Your Racist Friend"
  4. Apologies, I Have None - "Raging Through The Thick…"
  5. Red City Radio - "Help Save The Youth Of America…"
  6. Funeral Dress - "The Last Call"