Red Scare announces 10-year compilation (Exclusive)

Punknews is excited to announce the details of Red Scare Industries: 10 Years Of Your Dumb Bullshit, a compilation in celebration of their ten-year anniversary of Red Scare. The comp includes 17 new songs from various Red Scare bands including The Lillingtons, The Falcon, Masked Intruder and more. It will be available digitally on September 9, 2014 and the physical release will be September 23, 2014. Pre-orders are available here. Tobias Jeg of Red Scare stated:

So we've made a compilation to celebrate 10 years as a label, and as it says in the liner notes, it's "like a mixtape that we made with love." 17 new songs and they all get stuck in my head, so I think you guys are gonna enjoy this. It was a real a slap in the nuts to put it together, but I'm super, super happy with the finished product. I mean, look at those bands! As always, it'll be available early through digital outlets (9/9/14), and we'll be selling the CD early at our "Party Booth" at Riot Fest. The vinyl version will be available in time for the Red Scare 10th Anniversary Weekend in late October, so that's also cool.

  1. The Lillingtons "Pyramids"
  2. The Falcon "We Are The Bald"
  3. Enemy You "Adios (To You)"
  4. Masked Intruder "I Don't Mind"
  5. Nothington "So It Is"
  6. The Copyrights "Oedipus Dill"
  7. Cobra Skulls "No Puede Mas"
  8. Direct Hit! "Bad Trip On Holy Ghost"
  9. Teenage Bottlerocket "TV Set"
  10. The Brokedowns "Ouija Jive"
  11. Elway "Chillswitch Engage"
  12. Reaganomics "Bite Your Tongue"
  13. The Sidekicks "The Wallflowers"
  14. Druglords of the Avenues "Drunkest Teen"
  15. Brendan Kelly and the Wandering Birds "Gluesday Evening Blues"
  16. The Methadones "Trip Wire"
  17. Sam Russo "Forever West"