New Jersey's Gates has announced that they will be releasing their debut full-length, titled Bloom & Breathe. The album is set to be released on October 21st, 2014. Gates has previously released two EPs titled The Sun Will Rise and Lead Me Home and You Are All You Have Left To Fear.

1) Everything That Ever Has Been
2) Bloom
3) Persist in Delusion
4) Not My Blood
5) Light the First Page
6) The Thing That Would Save You
7) Nothing You'll Miss
8) At Last the Loneliest of Them
9) Born Dead
10) Marrow
11) Low
12) Again at the Beginning
13) Everything That Always Will Be