by Epitaph

Via their facebook, Rancid have released what appears to be the cover art and track list for their new album. The album is titled Honor is all we know and was produced by Brett Gurewitz at The Boat + Red Star in LA. The album will be out via Hellcat Records/Epitaph Records records.

There is no confirmed release date, but you can click read more for the cover art and track list. The band released Let the Dominoes Fall in 2009.

Image Image Honor is all we know track list
1. Back where I belong
2. Raise your fist
3. Collision course
4. Evil's my friend
5. Honor is all we know
6. A power inside
7. In the streets
8. Face up
9. Already dead
10. Diabolical
11. Malfunction
12. Now we're through with you
13. Everybody's sufferin'
14. Grave Digger