Modern Pain announce full length debut
by Bridge Nine

Modern Pain have announced their full length debut for Bridge Nine Records. The record is titled Peace Delusions and is due out September 4, 2015 . The label shared these words by way of description:

The album resembles an artifact unearthed from the '80s American hardcore underground, harnessing the unbridled aggression of acts like SSD, Poison Idea and Infest and filtering it through the caustic, ashy atmospheres and unfettered noise rock of Scratch Acid and the Jesus Lizard, as well as Moss Icon's murky, wordy pathos.

  1. Vivisepulture pt. 1
  2. Ego Death
  3. Holy Foundations Crumble
  4. When the Hymn Fades
  5. My Reality Is Slipping Away
  6. World Inverted
  7. 2
  8. Peace Delusions
  9. Leave Me Here
  10. Vivisepulture pt. 2