by A-F

Anti-Flag has announced a new compilation. It will be called Cease Fires, and is out via A-F Records on December 18th. The record will be a compilation of previously released b-sides and some new recordings of older songs. See the track list below. The band released American Spring this year.

Cease Fires tracklist:
1. Coward In My Veins
2. The New Jim Crow
3. Kill The Rich
4. Twenty Years Of Hell
5. Bring Out Your Dead
6. The Consumer's Song
7. Mumia's Song
8. Wake Up
9. The WTO Kills Farmers
10. No Future
11. The Ink And The Quill (Be Afraid)
12. The Great Depression
13. The Ghosts Of Alexandria
14. Close My Eyes