Lee "Scratch" Perry to release new album

Reggae, dub,and remix pioneer Lee "Scratch" Perry has announced the release of a new album. It's called Must Be Free. It's out September 23 and features collaborations with Subatomic Sound System, the Groovematist, and Phlobi. Check out the track list below.

Must Be Free
01 Psycho Dread
02 Rat Race
03 House of Sin
04 Isabel
05 Jungle Tongue
06 No Evil
07 No Sorrow
08 On Nigeria
09 Strip Off
10 Too Much Is Too Much
11 Therapist 12 Must Be Free 13 House of Sin (Remix)