Single Mothers release "Meltdown" EP

London, Ontario's Single Mothers have released a new EP titled Meltdown at BandCamp. It's the band's first material released since their 2014 full length Negative Qualities (HXC Recordings, Dine Alone), but was recorded after a recent 17 song session at Ohsweken's Jukasa Studios. Look for those tracks on the band's next full length. This 5 song EP was recorded by Adam Bentley and Jordan Mitchell at Tape in Hamilton, Ontario. The band's current lineup features Andrew Thomson, Brandon Jagersky, Justis Krar, and Ross Miller (the latter pair's been making noise as SIDEMAN recently).