Contributed by alex101, Posted by

Death By Stereo have announced that they will be releasing a new EP titled Just Like You'd Leave Us, We've Left You For Dead, which will be out on October 28, 2016 via Concrete Jungle Records. The band's last full-length was Black Sheep of the American Dream, which came out in 2012.

You can see the album art and track list below.

Track List:

1. Neverending (EP Sessions)

2. Wrong Color, Wrong Town

3. They Feed Us Death

4. I Think About Killing You Everyday

5. Enslaved

6. I Don’t Know Where You’re Coming From Bro…