Contributed by alex101, Posted by Music

Satanic Surfers have released a new 7-inch called The Usurper. It features two tracks called "The Usurper" and “Skate, Don’t Care.” "The Usurper" will also be on the band's upcoming album titled Back From Hell, which will be out on April 13, 2018. You can listen to the two songs below.