Street Dogs detail new LP
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Century Media

Street Dogs have released the details for their new album Stand For Something Or Die For Nothing. It will be released on June 22 via Century Media. You can see the album art and track list below.

Track List:

1. Stand For Something Or Die For Nothing

2. Other Ones

3. The Comeback Zone

4. Angels Calling (feat. Slain)

5. These Ain’t The Old Days

6. Working Class Heroes

7. Lest We Forget

8. The Round Up

9. Mary On Believer Street

10. Never Above You, Never Below You

11. Torn And Frayed