Tom Morello to release solo album featuring Killer Mike, RZA, more

Tom Morello is going to release a solo album on October 12th through Mom + Pop Music. It's called The Atlas Underground and includes guest vocals from Killer Mike, Big Boi, RZA, GZA, one of the Mumfords from Mumford and Sons, and Gary Clark Jr. There will also be contributions from EDM artists including Steve Aoki, Bassnectar, and Knifeparty. See the tracklist below.

The Atlas Underground Tracklist:
01. Battle Sirens (feat. Knife Party) 02. Rabbit’s Revenge (feat. Bassnectar, Big Boi, Killer Mike)
03. Every Step That I Take (feat. Portugal. The Man, Whethan)
04. We Don’t Need You (feat. Vic Mensa)
05. Find Another Way (feat. Marcus Mumford)
06. How Long (feat. Steve Aoki, Rise Against’s Tim McIlrath)
07. Lucky One (feat. K. Flay)
08. One Nation (feat. Pretty Lights)
09. Vigilante Nocturno (feat. Carl Restivo)
10. Where It’s At Ain’t What It Is (feat. Gary Clark Jr., Nico Stadi)
11. Roadrunner (feat. Leikeli47)
12. Lead Poisoning (feat. GZA, RZA, Herobust)