World/Inferno details 'East Coast Super Sound Punk Of Today!' reissue

This summer, World/Inferno Friendship Society will re-issue their early singles complication East Coast Super Sound Punk Of Today! . The reissue is being pressed on vinyl for the first time (as well as CD) and includes four bonus tracks. Two bonus tracks are demos: "The Fine State of New Jersey" and "Hey Peter Lorre! (demo from the Achtung Authobahn comp." The other two tracks are both sides of the All the World is a Stage Dive single. Those two songs were later re-recorded for the Just the Best Party album. The reissue is out soon via Gern Blandsten.