Alice Cooper has released a box set of four of his 2000s albums. The set is titled Treasures - A Vinyl Collection and it's out via EAR music. The set includes vinyl versions of 2000's Brutal Planet, 2001's Dragon Town, 2003's Eyes of Alice Cooper, and 2005's Dirty Diamonds. Dirty Diamonds. and Dragon Town were recently re-issued as stand alone LPs, as well.