Hot Mulligan

Hot Mulligan have announced that they will be releasing a new EP. The EP is called I Won’t Reach Out To You and will be out May 28 via Wax Bodega. The band have also released a new song, “Pop Shuvit (Hall of Meat, Duh)”. Hot Mulligan released you’ll be fine in 2020. Check out the song and tracklist below.

I Won’t Reach Out To You Tracklist

1. One for the Boy

2. Featuring Mark Hoppus

3. Losing Days

4. Pop Shuvit (Hall of Meat, Duh)

5. Please Don't Cry, You Have Swag