The Casualties The Casualties have announced their summer tour plans; the band is in Europe starting tonight and will be playing a mix of club shows and festivals.


Date Country City Venue
Thu, Jul 11 2013 DE Aalen Rock it
Fri, Jul 12 2013 IT Milano Lo Fi
Sat, Jul 13 2013 SL Tolmin Punk Rock Holiday
Sun, Jul 14 2013 HU Budapest Dürer Kert / Ne Gyere El! Festival
Wed, Jul 17 2013 CH Zürich Dynamo
Thu, Jul 18 2013 DE Ingolstadt Eventhalle Westpark
Fri, Jul 19 2013 DE Glaubitz Back To The Future Festival
Sat, Jul 20 2013 DE Hamburg Skorbut
Sun, Jul 21 2013 PL Gdánsk Tattoo Konwent
Mon, Jul 22 2013 DE Neubrandenburg AJZ
Wed, Jul 24 2013 DE Frankfurt Das Bett
Thu, Jul 25 2013 DE Essen Panic Room
Fri, Jul 26 2013 DE Bremen Sinners
Sun, Jul 28 2013 NL Groesbeek OJC Maddogs
Mon, Jul 29 2013 DE Kiel Schaubude
Tue, Jul 30 2013 DE Eisenach Alter Schlachthof
Thu, Aug 01 2013 ES Viveiro Resurrection Festival
Fri, Aug 02 2013 CZ Moravska Trebova Pod Parou Festival
Sat, Aug 03 2013 AT Wien Viper Room
Tue, Aug 06 2013 FR Colmar Le Grillen
Wed, Aug 07 2013 BE Brüssel DNA
Thu, Aug 08 2013 UK Bristol Fleece
Fri, Aug 09 2013 UK Blackpool Rebellion Festival
Sat, Aug 10 2013 IE Dublin Fibber Magees
Sun, Aug 11 2013 UK Winchester Boomtown Fair
Mon, Aug 12 2013 UK London Underworld
Wed, Aug 14 2013 BE Tongeren Rock Cafe Sodom
Thu, Aug 15 2013 BE Arlon Entrepot
Fri, Aug 16 2013 DE Lindau Club Vaudeville
Sat, Aug 17 2013 DE Stemwede Stemwede Open Air

Bands in this story