Come Clean announce '134'

North Carolina melodic punk trio Come Clean have announced the release of their debut full-length album titled 134. The album will be out on April 14th, 2023. See below to check out the music video for "So Foolish" and to view the track list of the album.

Track list 1. Slow on The Exhale 2. Fortunate 3. 134 4. Art Class 5. And the Walls Became the World All Around 6. Outerspace 7. Beautiful Blue 8. Losing Value 9. So Foolish 10. Overworking