Buzzcocks will release a live album on Cooking Vinyl titled Buzzcocks 30. The set, which features 28 tracks recorded recently at the London Forum, will arrive be released digitally on November 26th. A CD is expected in early 2008.

The band is set to hit the road later this month in the UK. They'll play alongside veteran acts like Alternative TV and Chelsea, as well as young acts like Twisted Wheel and CityRoyals.

  1. You Tear Me Up
  2. Friends
  3. Operator‚??s Manual
  4. Isolation
  5. Running Free
  6. Reconciliation
  7. What Ever Happened To‚?¶
  8. I Don‚??t Mind
  9. You Say You Don‚??t Love Me
  10. Moving Away From The Pulse Beat
  11. Strange Thing
  12. Love You More
  13. Soul On A Rock
  14. What Do I Get
  15. E.S.P.
  16. Hollow Inside
  17. Why She's A Girl From The Chainstore
  18. Speed Of Life
  19. 369
  20. No Reply
  21. Totally From The Heart
  22. Times Up
  23. Autonomy
  24. Promises
  25. Boredom
  26. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn‚??t Have)
  27. Harmony In My Head
  28. Orgasm Addict

Buzzcocks Tour Dates
November 23 Leeds, Cockpit w/ Goldblade
November 24 Edinburgh, The Liquid Room support TBA
November 25 Manchester, Ritz w/ Twisted Wheel and CityRoyals
November 27 Wolverhampton, Wulfrun Hall w/ The Nightengales and Ted Chippington
November 28 Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms w/ Alternative TV
November 29 Oxford, Academy support TBA
November 30 London, IndigO2 w/ Alternative TV and Chelsea
December 13 Cambridge, The Junction Love Music Hate Racism benefit
December 15 Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena, Maximo Park show w/ Good Shoes

Bands in this story