Tiger Army have announced dates for a January tour with support from skateboarder Mike Vallely's Revolution Mother and The Dear and Departed.

The band will also be appearing on Fuel TV on Thursday, November 29th, at 6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST. The performance will re–air at the following times: 9:00 PM PST on November 29th, 11:30 AM PST/2:30 PM EST and 2:30 PM PST/5:30 PM EST on November 30th.


January 16, 2008San Luis Obispo, CADowntown Brew
January 18, 2008San Diego, CASoma
January 22, 2008Dallas, TXGranada Theater
January 23, 2008Corpus Christi, TXHouse Of Rock
January 25, 2008New Orleans, LAThe Parish (House of Blues)
January 26, 2008Tallahassee, FLThe Beta Bar
February 1, 2008Louisville, KYUncle Pleasants
February 5, 2008Tulsa, OKBob's at Cain's Ballroom
February 7, 2008Albuquerque, NMSunshine Theater
February 9, 2008Las Vegas, NVHouse of Blues

Bands in this story