Weerd Science, the project of former Coheed & Cambria and 3 drummer Josh Eppard, has detailed their next release. The album is the follow up to their Equal Vision-released Friends And Nervous Breakdowns and is expected this year.

  1. Intro
  2. Drugs
  3. The Voices on Prince St., Kingston, NY 12401
  4. The Zodiac (Underground Rap Killer)
  5. Dear S.A.M. I'm Dead too You
  6. Baby Parts
  7. Clap if You <3 Someone
  8. Shootin' Up
  9. Speedballs (Kingston's High)
  10. XOXO Hugs n Kisses
  11. Slacker
  12. L1 leader w/ Majestic and Gangstroph the Baptist
  13. Finality (foreward by GTB)
  14. Everything's Wonderful?
  15. Outro

Bands in this story