Image AC4, the new hardcore project from frequent collaborators Dennis Lyxzén and David Sandström of Refused, The (International) Noise Conspiracy, The Lost Patrol and TEXT, have announced a debut release.

Due out via Ny Våg Records, the record will feature 15 new songs.

  1. Detonate
  2. Where Are The Kids
  3. I Wanna Go
  4. The Same Fight
  5. Assassination
  6. Fuck The Pigs
  7. I Can Do It
  8. Won't Bow Down
  9. It Catches Up
  10. My Condition
  11. Pigs Lose
  12. Over In A Second
  13. Let's Go To War
  14. Coptown
  15. This Is It