Hardcore act Burning Empires, which features Stuart Ross, Kyle Johnson and Ryan Morgan of Misery Signals, Andy Hurley from Fall Out Boy and vocalist Matt Mixon, have posted a new song from their forthcoming 7-inch. The track, "Disavowel," is on their MySpace page.

The Milwaukee-based hardcore band is set to hit the studio his November with Mike Schleibaum (of Darkest Hour) engineering/producing the effort.

Bands in this story