Stolen Parts If You Make It has posted the new self-titled full-length from Stolen Parts as a donation-based download. The band features Ryan Seagrist of Monikers (and formerly, Discount), Josh Jordan (formerly of Off with Their Heads) and Pat Schramm of Bridge and Tunnel. Check it out here.

The physical version of the album was recently release by Kiss of Death.