ImageThe first group of bands expected to play this year's Download Festival have been announced. Performing at the June 11-13 festival in Donington Park, UK are Rage Against The Machine, 30 Seconds To Mars, AC/DC, Billy Idol, Aerosmith, Bullet for My Valentine, Deftones, Fine Finger Death Punch, Lamb Of God, Megadeth, Motörhead, Stone Sour, Stone Temple Pilots, Them Crooked Vultures, Volbeat and Wolfmother.