Details have been released for the recently promised split from Dan Potthast and Tomas Kalnoky of Streetlight Manifesto (under the name Toh Kay. The album is titled You By Me: Volume 1 and will feature Dan covering five of Tomas' tracks and Tomas covering five of Dan's. The album is due out November 15th, 2010.

The label notes: "[there were] no rules regarding rearranging and changing the songs, whether it be genre, chord progressions or even a lyric or two."