Image Louisville, KY's Black God has announced plans to release a new 7-inch via No Idea Records. The band features Rob Pennington (Black Cross, Enpoint, By The Grace Of God), Ryan Patterson (Coliseum, Black Cross), Nick Thieneman (Young Widows, Breather Resist), and Ben Sears (Mountain Asleep).

A song entitled "Fundamental Headwalker" can be heard at the group's Facebook page.