Farewell Continental Farewell Continental has unveiled another new track. "Who's The Boss?" will appear on the band's upcoming debut full-length ¡Hey, Hey Pioneers!, due out May 10, 2011 via Paper and Plastick. Check it out at their Facebook page.

The band, which notably features Justin Pierre (Motion City Soundtrack) as well as Thomas Rehbein and Josh Mckay (Small Towns Burn A Little Slower), will be kicking off an American tour on May 11.