Wild Flag Wild Flag, the latest project from Carrie Brownstein and Janet Weiss of Sleater-Kinney, will be releasing their self-titled debut full-length on September 13, 2011 via Merge Records. Once out, it'll follow up the Future Crimes b/w Glass Tambourine 7-inch released earlier this year.

Click below for the band's upcoming tour dates.

06-24 Calgary, AB Sled Island
06-25 Calgary, AB Sled Island
07-22 Chicago, IL Subterranean
07-23 Chicago, IL Wicker Park Festival
08-12 Brooklyn, NY Williamsburg Waterfront *
10-03 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theatre
10-04 Omaha, NE Waiting Room
10-05 Kansas City, MO Record Bar
10-07 Champaign, IL High Dive
10-09 Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
10-10 Cleveland, OH Grog Shop
10-11 Toronto, ON Lee's Palace
10-14 Boston, MA Paradise
10-15 Brooklyn, NY Bell House
10-16 Hoboken, NJ Maxwell's
10-18 New York, NY Bowery Ballroom
10-19 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
10-20 Washington, DC Black Cat
10-21 Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle
10-22 Athens, GA 40 Watt
10-24 Birmingham, AL Bottletree
10-26 New Orleans, LA One Eyed Jacks
10-29 Austin, TX Emo's
10-31 Tempe, AZ Rhythm Room
11-01 San Diego, CA Casbah
11-02 Los Angeles, CA Troubadour
11-03 Los Angeles, CA Troubador
11-04 San Francisco, CA Great American Music Hall
11-05 San Francisco, CA Great American Music Hall
11-07 Arcata, CA Humboldt State
11-09 Portland, OR Doug Fir
11-10 Portland, OR Doug Fir
11-11 Seattle, WA Neumo's
11-12 Vancouver, BC Biltmore Cabaret
12-09 Minehead, UK ATP
* w/ Sonic Youth

Bands in this story