OFF! OFF! has rolled out dates for a fall US headlining tour, with Cerebal Ballzy tapped to support. Click below for the dates.

The band continue to support those First Four EPs released last year.
VENUE CITY DATE
Club Sound Salt Lake City, UT Friday, October 7
The Marquis Theatre Denver, CO Saturday, October 8
The Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO Sunday, October 9
Sons of Hermann Hall Dallas, TX Wednesday, October 12
Red 7 Austin, TX Thursday, October 13
The Studio Warehouse Live Houston, TX Friday, October 14
Siberia New Orleans, LA Saturday, October 15
Exit/In Nashville, TN Monday, October 17
The Masquerade Hell Stage Atlanta, GA Tuesday, October 18
The Engine Room Tallahassee, FL Thursday, October 20
Backbooth Orlando, FL Friday, October 21
State Theatre St. Petersburg, FL Saturday, October 22
Culture Room Ft. Lauderdale, FL Sunday, October 23

Bands in this story