Image Current and former members of Time Again, The Briggs, A Wilhelm Scream, Le Meu Le Purr, 5¢ Deposit have formed The Shell Corporation. The band recorded their debut with Jamie Mcmann at Motor Studios (NOFX, Me First, Swingin' Utters, Dead to Me) and Forest Hesse.

The album is now available as a free download and you can find that here.