Image Sleigh Bells, the duo of Derek E. Miller (formerly of Poison The Well) and Alexis Krauss, have released another track from their forthcoming album Reign of Terror due out next month. The song is called "Comeback Kid" and you can listen below. You can also relive the song released in December here.

Bands in this story