Murder By Death Murder By Death will be heading out on a headlining tour starting this June. Acts such as Corey Chisel and the Wandering Sons, Ha Ha Tonka, Drag The River and 4 on the Floor will be joining the band on the road.

Murder By Death last released Good Morning, Magpie in 2010.


DATE CITY VENUE
Sun 03 Jun Chicago, IL Do Division Fest
Thu 12 Jul Pittsburgh, PA Mr. Smalls Theatre
Fri 13 Jul Washington, DC Black Cat
Sat 14 Jul Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Sun 15 Jul Danbury, CT Heiroom Arts Theatre
Tue 17 Jul New York, NY Webster Hall
Wed 18 Jul Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
Fri 20 Jul Toronto, ON The Legendary Horseshoe Tavern
Sat 21 Jul Cleveland, OH Grog Shop
Sun 22 Jul Lexington, KY Cosmic Charlie's
Tue 24 Jul Nashville, TN Mercy Lounge
Wed 25 Jul Memphis, TN Newby's
Thu 26 Jul Baton Rouge, LA Spanish Moon
Fri 27 Jul Houston, TX Fitzgerald's
Sat 28 Jul Austin, TX Mohawk
Tue 31 Jul Santa Fe , NM Sol Santa Fe
Wed 1 Aug Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom
Thu 2 Aug San Diego, CA The Casbah
Fri 3 Aug Los Angeles, CA El Rey Theatre
Sun 5 Aug San Francisco, CA Bottom of the Hill
Thu 9 Aug Vancouver, BC The Media Club
Fri 10 Aug Seattle, WA Tractor Tavern
Sat 11 Aug Portland, OR Dante's
Tue 14 Aug Boise, ID Neurolux
Wed 15 Aug Salt Lake City, UT Bar Deluxe
Thu 16 Aug Denver, CO Bluebird Theater
Sat 18 Aug Omaha, NE The Waiting Room
Mon 20 Aug St Louis, MO Plush
Wed 22 Aug Iowa City, IA Gabe's Oasis
Thu 23 Aug Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock
Fri 24 Aug Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom