The Taxpayers Portland, OR's The Taxpayers will be heading out on tour this summer with Atlanta, GA's The Wild, then heading out on their own in mid July.

The Taxpayers released To Risk So Much for One Damn Meal in 2011 while The Wild released A Collection last year.

Updates for shows can be found here.
With The Wild:
DATE CITY
June 22 June 24 PIX FEST in Bloomington, IN
Monday, June 25 Chicago, IL
Tuesday, June 26 Flint, MI @ TBA
Wednesday. June 27 Detroit, MI
Thursday, June 28 Columbus, OH
Friday, June 29 Cleveland, OH
Saturday. June 30 Buffalo, NY
Sunday, July 1 Eastern NY / Western Mass / New England
Monday, July 2 Vermont
Tuesday, July 3 New England
Wednesday. July 4 Palmer, MA
Thursday, July 5 Boston, MA
Friday. July 6 NYC / Long Island
Saturday, July 7 NYC / Long Island
Sunday, July 8 Philly
Monday, July 9 New Brunswick, NJ @ TBA
Tuesday, July 10 Baltimore, MD @ Charm City Collecive
Wednesday, July 11 DC @ TBA
Thursday, July 12 Richmond, VA @ TBA
Friday, July 13: Raleigh / Greensboro / Chapel Hill
Saturday, July 14 Greenville, SC @ Circle A
Sunday, July 15 Atlanta, GA @ The Coven (89 Wyman St) w/ The Disregardables
Just The Taxpayers:
DATE CITY
Monday, July 16 Chattanooga, TN
Tuesday, July 17 Nashville, TN
Wednesday, July 18 Cincinnati, OH
Thursday, July 19 Chicago, IL
Friday, July 20 Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, July 21 Minneapolis, MN @ TBA
Sunday, July 22 Minneapolis, MN
Monday, July 23 HANG OUT WITH ANDREW‚??s DAD in BIZMARCK EEEEEEE
Tuesday, July 24 Minot, ND
Wednesday, July 25 DAY OFF IN MONTANA shootin‚?? TURDS!
Thursday, July 26 Missoula, MT
Friday, July 27 Spokane, WA
Saturday, July 28 Seattle, WA
Sunday, July 29 Portland, OR

Bands in this story