Image Matt Pryor (Get Up Kids, The New Amsterdams) has teamed up with Nate Harold (fun., Koufax, The Honorary Title, Waking Ashland), Dustin Kinsey (The New Amsterdams, White Whale, Higher Burning Fire), Mike Strandberg (Kevin Devine, Brian Bonz and the Major Crimes), Josh Adams (Ghosty) and Suzannah Johannes to form Lasorda. The band has signed to Clifton Motel Records and will be releasing their debut on digital/vinyl on November 13, 2012.

Find some music on their Bandcamp/Facebook Profile.