After the Fall Albany, NY's After the Fall have joined up with Paper and Plastick to release their fourth full-length, titled Unkind. The album is set to be released on March 19, 2013. The band last released Eradication in 2010.

Additionally, the band is streaming a song from the album, "Decade."

  1. Unkind
  2. Tilberg
  3. Disunion
  4. Wrong
  5. Controlled
  6. Attention Dependent
  7. Writers‚?? Block
  8. Back and Forth
  9. Double Negative
  10. Screwers
  11. Cathedral
  12. Decade

Bands in this story