Tim Barry Tim Barry has announced a UK tour in support of his latest release, 40 Miler . Singer / songwriter, Sam Russo will be joining Barry on the road.


DATE CITY VENUE
Thu 20 Jun Exeter Cavern
Fri 21 Jun Southampton Joiners
Sat 22 Jun Cardiff Buffalo
Sun 23 Jun Bristol The Croft
Tue 25 Jun Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Wed 26 Jun Newcastle The Cluny
Thu 27 Jun Manchester Alter Ego
Fri 28 Jun Glasgow 13th Note
Sat 29 Jun Cambridge Cornerhouse
Sun 30 Jun Leicester Firebug
Tue 02 Jul London Old Blue Last
Wed 03 Jul Kingston The Cricketers

Bands in this story