Image NK, the band formerly known as North Korea, have released a lyric video from their debut full length for Triple Crown Records. The band is made up of Brian Byrne, Ryan Hunter (ex-Envy on the Coast), Michael Sadis (The Rivalry) and Billy Rymer (Dillinger Escape Plan.) The record is titled Nothing to be Gained Here and is due out May 21, 2013.