All Pigs Must Die Pitchfork is streaming a new song from hardcore "supergroup" All Pigs Must Die. The song is called "Silencer" and will appear on the band's upcoming full-length, Nothing Violates This Nature, due out on July 23, 2013. All Pigs Must Die released God is War in 2011.

You can check out the song here.

Bands in this story