The Lawrence Arms Noisey has premiered the first new song from the highly anticipated Lawrence Arms album. The song is titled "You Are Here" and will be on Metropole, their sixth studio album and first album on Epitaph Records. The album is set to be released on January 28, 2014.

Bands in this story