Goodtime Boys The UK post-hardcore band Goodtime Boys have released "Wallflower" to stream. The track is from their upcoming album Rain which has a release date of May 30, 2014 through Bridge Nine Records and Palm Reader Records. You can see the track listing for the album and listen to "Wallflower" under Read More.

Rain Tracklisting

1. Washout
2. Wallflower
3. Doubt
4. Life Moves
5. Dandelion
6. Hypocrisy
7. Cloudbursts
8. Moral Decay
9. Daydreamer
10. Folsom
11. Newspaper Sky
12. Downpour

Bands in this story