Image The Tim Version have completed their next album. The release will be called Ordinary Life and will be released August 12 via No Idea Records.


Tim Version Ordinary Life Track List:
For the Birds
Hello, Waterface
A Dream about
Holidays and Birfdays
Funny Movies
The Future of Humanity Is Dogs
Plague Dogs
Men of Compromise
Red Wine Party
The Yuckface Symbol
Die In Yer Sleep
Fish Oar Die

Bands in this story