The Aquabats have revealed the details about their upcoming full length. The record is titled Hi-Five Soup and is due out January 18, 2011 via Fearless. It is the follow-up to Charge!! which was released in 2005.

  1. The Shark Fighter!
  2. B.F.F.!
  3. The Legend Is True!
  4. Radio Down! (Featuring Biz Markie)
  5. Poppin' A Wheelie!
  6. Hey Homies!
  7. In My Dreams!
  8. Just Can't Lose!
  9. All My Money!
  10. Pink Pants!
  11. Food Fight On The Moon!
  12. Luck Dragon Lady!

Bands in this story