Noise By Numbers Chicago-area outfit Noise By Numbers will be releasing their new album Over Leavitt this summer via Jump Start Records. Once out, it'll follow up the group's 2009 debut Yeah, Whatever..., released by Asian Man Records/Solidarity Recordings.

The band notably features Dan Schafer (Screeching Weasel, Riverdales, The Methadones) and Jeff Dean (The Bomb).