LandminesPaper and Plastick have posted a free download of a track from Commerce and Marx; the upcoming sophmore LP from Richmond, VA melodic-hardcore outfit, Landmines. You can download the song here, or stream it on their Reverbnation page.

The band will also venture out for a brief tour of the midwest and northeast this month. Click Read More to see the dates and cities.
Date City Venue Lineup
Thurs. July 7 Richmond, VA EMPIRE bar w/ This Time it's War, I Saw Everything
Frid. July 8 Pittsburgh, Pa MOST WANTED FINE ART w/ Playoff Beard
Sat. July 9 Indianapolis, IN Emerson Theatre w/ The Dopamines, Teenage Rehab
Sun July 1 Chicago, IL Panchos w/Explode and Make up (ex 88 fingers louie), Tension Generation
Mon July 11 Lansing, MI Mac's bar w/ TBA
Tue July 12 Cleveland, OH The Grog Shop w/ Reverse the Curse (record release), Tin Armor, Andy Cook and the Wonderloons
Wed July 13 Buffalo, NY The Last Stand House w/ Mayflower
Thurs July 14 Rochester, NY Boulder Cafe w/ Mayflower, Gunnar Stahl
Fri July 15 Somerville, MA P.A.'s Lounge w/Choke Up, Stereo State, Wolves & the Radio
Sat July 16 New Brunswick, NJ Court Tavern w/ Let Me Run
Sun July 17 Philly, PA Teri's Bar w/ Mayflower, Highlights, Jeff Rowe

Bands in this story