Lucero Lucero have announced a plethora of shows via their website. The tour spans last February to late April, and sees the band share a stage with acts as diverse as William Elliot Whitmore, J. Roddy Walston and the Business.


Date City Venue Line-up
Thu Feb 23 Hot Springs, AR Maxines Adam Faucett & the Tall Grass
Fri Feb 24 Fayetteville, AR Georges Majestic TBA
Sat Feb 25 Fayetteville, AR Georges Majestic TBA
Thu Mar 01 Girdwood, AK Alyeska Resort TBA
Fri Mar 02 Girdwood, AK Alyeska Resort TBA
Sat Mar 03 Girdwood, AK Alyeska Resort TBA
Fri Mar 09 Louisville, KY Headliners William Elliot Whitmore
Sat Mar 10 Birmingham, AL Zydeco William Elliot Whitmore
Sun Mar 11 New Orleans, LA Tipitinas William Elliot Whitmore
Mon Mar 12 Houston, TX Fitzgeralds Built to Spill & Dinosaur Feathers
Wed Mar 14 Dallas, TX Trees William Elliot Whitmore
Mon Mar 19 Phoenix, AZ Crescent Ballroom TBA
Tue Mar 20 San Diego, CA Belly Up TBA
Wed Mar 21 Los Angeles, CA Music Box TBA
Fri Mar 23 San Francisco, CA Fillmore TBA
Sat Mar 24 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom TBA
Sun Mar 25 Seattle, WA Neumos TBA
Wed Mar 28 Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge Larry & His Flask
Thu Mar 29 Ft. Collins, CO Aggie Larry & His Flask
Fri Mar 30 Denver, CO Bluebird Theater Larry & His Flask
Sat Mar 31 Denver, CO Bluebird Theater Larry & His Flask
Sun Apr 01 Colorado Springs, CO Black Sheep Larry & His Flask
Tue Apr 03 Rock Island, IL Ribco William Elliot Whitmore
Wed Apr 04 Minneapolis, MN First Ave. William Elliot Whitmore
Thu Apr 05 Madison, WI Majestic Theatre William Elliot Whitmore
Fri Apr 06 Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall William Elliot Whitmore
Sat Apr 07 Chicago, IL Metro William Elliot Whitmore
Mon Apr 09 Columbus, OH The Bluestone William Elliot Whitmore
Wed Apr 11 Cincinnati, OH Bogarts William Elliot Whitmore
Thu Apr 12 Cleveland, OH Grog Shop William Elliot Whitmore
Fri Apr 13 Detroit, MI Magic Stick William Elliot Whitmore
Sat Apr 14 Toronto, ON Lee's Palace J. Roddy Walston & The Business
Sun Apr 15 Montreal, QC Foufounes Electriques J. Roddy Walston & The Business
Wed Apr 18 Northampton, MA Pearl Street J. Roddy Walston & The Business
Fri Apr 20 New York, NY Webster Hall J. Roddy Walston & The Business
Sat Apr 21 Providence, RI Met Cafe J. Roddy Walston & The Business
Tue Apr 24 Harrisburg, PA Abbey Bar Appalachian Brewing Company J. Roddy Walston & The Business
Wed Apr 25 Washington, DC 9:30 Club TBA
Thu Apr 26 Richmond, VA Hat Factory J. Roddy Walston & The Business
Fri Apr 27 Asheville, NC Orange Peel J. Roddy Walston & The Business
Sat Apr 28 Atlanta, GA Masquerade J. Roddy Walston & The Business

Bands in this story